On top
of your
investments

International investor organization

We provide our investors with the access to the best, innovative, international projects, and our startups with the opportunity to attract investments for the development of their businesses in order to bypass competitors by undermining traditional industries and introducing innovations

Strategy

01
Search
We invest into projects with a motivated team from Seed to Round A stage with the potential to scale the business model in the markets of Europe, US, Canada, Russia and the CIS countries
Send your project
02
Support
We provide support to portfolio companies by attracting professional mentors and experts to ensure excellent growth which allows them to overtake competitors and increase company value.
03
Capitalization growth from 5x to 20x
Target level of return on invested capital - from 5X to 20X on the horizon of 3-5 years when investing in a company at an early stage.

For investors

The Club invites investors willing to maximize the return on their capital at a reasonable risk and always be on top of innovations and technologies.

Our investors receive:
• Regular reviews on priority investment areas, exchange of experience, knowledge.
• Monthly updates on main financial indicators of portfolio companies
• Favorable terms and conditions of transactions
• High return on invested capital

Become an investor

Team

  • Andrey Batanov
    • 18 years of experience in Telecom/IT​
    • 15 years as a CEO
    • Dozens of successful M&A deals​
    • Expert on Chinese and US markets
    Key competences:
    Strategy, Organizational Skills, Communication
    Details
  • Alexey Rogov
    • 17 years of experience in the pharmaceutical Industry
    • 4 years of investment in drug development​
    • Mentoring young startups
    Key competences:
    Strategy, Product management, Marketing
    Details
  • Vladimir Skrynnik
    • 18 years of experience in the Finance and Legal industry
    • Entrepreneur and business angel
    • 6 years of managing international business and M&A transactions
    Key competences:
    Investor relations, Foreign markets, Structuring and M&A transactions
    Details

Portfolio

  • An innovative service for storage and moving at a fixed cost.

    Storing items with Cherdak is as convenient as storing files on your desktop. The service provides for "cloud" storage for Moscow residents, as well as moving at a fixed cost. Movers pack and pick up your items and take them to a safe and warm warehouse. The service provides for online access to all of your items and brings them back once you hit the button. For moving the service calculates the price in advance, the movers arrive, pack your items and carefully move them.

  • Voluntary health insurance for businesses. BestDoctor is a technological platform for health management.

    VHI with BestDoctor has all advantages of a classic VHI equipped with a technologically advanced online service. Optimization of expenses for voluntary medical insurance due to use of an IT platform, drawing up of tailor-made insurance programs for any needs, 24/7 online consulting with real doctors. “We guarantee full-fledged care for the health of our employees and accompany them at all stages of treatment 24/7."

  • IntellectoKids makes parents' lives easier

    Intellectokids is an EdTech company that develops an ecosystem of mobile apps with high-quality educational & entertainment content for 3-7 year old kids & their parents. Apps are localized into more than 30 languages. Over 70% of the company's revenue is coming from Europe and the United States. The app is ranked top-10 in the US, as well as top-3 in all major European countries in the top grossing category “Kids 5 & under” in the App Store. The company's goal is to help parents prepare their children for school.

  • SF Education is a leader in online financial education in the Russian-speaking countries

    SF Education offers short-term and year-long programs in Finance and related fields (business, IT and data analysis, international CFA certification). In addition to the educational process, SF Education provides its graduates with access to community and networking, as well as employment assistance.

  • The Coach - #1 men's health program that wipes 10 years off

    The Coach is an app about men's health that allows you to throw off 10 years. The app covers such areas of a man's life as sports, nutrition, sleep, sexual and mental health, hair loss, nutritional supplements and sports training. Application of an individual program of daily activities, which helps to develop the right habits and brings normal hormonal balance, allowing men to feel young again. The Coach also provides all the tools you need, from workout videos to fasting and meditation trackers.

Contacts

Вы на
вершине
инвестиций

Международная организация венчурных инвесторов

Даем инвесторам доступ к лучшим, инновационным, международным проектам, а стартапам - возможность получить инвестиции в развитие своего бизнеса и обойти конкурентов, «подрывая» традиционные отрасли и внедряя инновации

Стратегия

01
Поиск
Мы инвестируем в проекты с мотивированной командой на стадии от SEED до Round A, с потенциалом масштабировать бизнес-модель на рынке Европы, США, Канады, России и стран СНГ
Отправить проект
02
Поддержка
Предоставление поддержки проекту с привлечением наиболее профессиональных менторов и экспертов для обеспечения динамичного роста, который позволяет обогнать конкурентов, увеличить долю рынка и повысить стоимость компании.
03
Рост ​капитализации от 5x до 20x
Целевой уровень доходности от 5Х до 20Х на горизонте использования капитала 3-5 лет.

Предложение инвесторам

Приглашаем в клуб инвесторов, желающих максимизировать доходность своего капитала при разумном риске и быть всегда на вершине инноваций и технологий

Инвесторы получают:
• Выгодные условия по сделкам
• Доходность на вложенный капитал
• Доступ к тщательно отобранным проектам
• Регулярные обзоры по приоритетным областям инвестиций, обмен опытом, знаниями.
• Ежемесячные статусы по основным показателям, метрикам компаний

Стать инвестором

Команда фонда

  • Андрей Батанов
    • в Телекоме/IT с 2002 года​
    • 15 лет на должности CEO​
    • Десятки успешных M&A сделок​
    • Эксперт по Китайскому и Американскому рынкам
    Ключевые компетенции:
    Стратегия​, Организационные навыки​, Коммуникации
    Подробнее
  • Алексей Рогов​
    • в Фарминдустрии​ с 2003 года
    • 4 года инвестиций в drug development​
    • Менторство молодых ​стартапов
    Ключевые компетенции:
    Стратегия​, Продакт-менеджмент​, Маркетинг
    Подробнее
  • Владимир Скрынник​
    • В Финансовой и Юридической отрасли с 2002 г.
    • Предприниматель и бизнес-ангел​
    • 6 лет управления международным бизнесом и M&A сделками
    Ключевые компетенции:
    Взаимодействие с инвесторами​, Зарубежные рынки, Структурирование и M&A сделки
    Подробнее

Портфолио

  • Инновационный сервис хранения вещей и переездов по фиксированной стоимости.

    Хранить вещи на «Чердаке» так же удобно, как файлы на рабочем столе. Сервис предоставляет «облачное» хранение вещей для жителей Москвы, а также переезды по фиксированной стоимости. Муверы пакуют и забирают вещи, отвозят их на безопасный и тёплый склад, сервис предоставляет доступ онлайн ко всем вещам и привозит обратно по нажатию кнопки. Для переездов сервис рассчитывает цену заранее, муверы приезжают, упаковывают вещи, аккуратно перевозят и расставляют по местам.

  • ДМС для бизнеса - технологичная платформа для управления здоровьем.

    ДМС BestDoctor — это преимущества классического ДМС с технологичным онлайн-сервисом. Оптимизация расходов на ДМС за счет IT-платформы, составление программы страхования под любые запросы, консультирование 24/7 в чате с реальными врачами. «Мы гарантируем полноценную заботу о здоровье сотрудников и сопровождаем на всех этапах лечения 24/7».

  • IntellectoKids – делает жизнь родителей проще

    EdTech компания, развивающая экосистему мобильных приложений с высококачественным образовательным и развлекательным контентом для детей 3-7 лет. Приложения локализованы более чем на 30 языков. Более 70% выручки компании поступает из Европы и США. Приложение уже вошло в топ-10 в США, а также в топ-3 во всех основных европейских странах. Цель компании - это помощь родителям в подготовке детей к школе.

  • SF Education - это лидер в финансовом онлайн-образовании на русскоязычном пространстве

    SF Education предлагает краткосрочные и годовые программы в финансах и смежных областях (бизнес, IT и анализ данных, международная сертификация CFA). Помимо непосредственно образовательного процесса SF Education предоставляет своим выпускникам доступ к комьюнити и нетворкингу, а также помощь с трудоустройством.

  • The Coach - приложение про мужское здоровье, которое позволяет скинуть 10 лет

    Приложение охватывает такие сферы жизни мужчины, как спорт, питание, сон, сексуальное и психическое здоровье, выпадение волос, пищевые добавки и спортивные тренировки. Приложение создает индивидуальную программу ежедневных действий, которая меняет образ жизни мужчины, помогает развить правильные привычки и тем самым нормализовать гормональный баланс, позволяя мужчинам снова почувствовать себя молодыми. The Coach также предоставляет все необходимые инструменты: от видео тренировок до трекера голодания и медитаций.

Контакты